متخصصون في اختبار وقياس الطاقة الكهربائية
  • head_banner_01

عداد الطاقة متعدد الوظائف

  • Three-Phase Network Multifunctional Power Meter IP52 / 0.05Hz PMC180NS

    مقياس الطاقة متعدد الوظائف للشبكة ثلاثي الأطوار IP52 / 0.05 هرتز PMC180NS

    نظام AC أحادي / ثلاثي الأطوار
    220 فولت
    تحليل جودة الطاقة

  • PMC96 series three-phase electric monitoring meter

    PMC96 سلسلة عداد الكهرباء ثلاث مراحل

    نظرة عامة

    يعتمد عداد المراقبة الكهربائي ثلاثي الأطوار من سلسلة PMC96 شاشة LCD من النوع المقطعي 、 تباين جميل وعالي ؛ مع معالج عالي السرعة كالأساس ، قياس المعلمات الكهربائية باستخدام 22 م ، قياس الطاقة الكهربائية ، نطاق ديناميكي واسع ، دقة عالية. يمكن تكوين اختياري مختلف وحدة الاتصالات الثنائية 、 التتابع 、 RS-485 ، ويمكن بسهولة تحقيق تكامل نظام التوزيع الذكي المتنوع.

  • PMC72 Series Three-phase Electric Monitoring Meter

    مقياس مراقبة كهربائي ثلاثي الأطوار من سلسلة PMC72

    نظرة عامة

    يعتمد عداد المراقبة الكهربائي ثلاثي الأطوار من سلسلة PMC72 شاشة LCD من النوع المقطعي 、 تباين جميل وعالي ؛ مع معالج عالي السرعة كالأساس ، قياس المعلمات الكهربائية باستخدام 22 م ، قياس الطاقة الكهربائية ، نطاق ديناميكي واسع ، دقة عالية. يمكن تكوين اختياري مختلف وحدة الاتصالات الثنائية 、 التتابع 、 RS-485 ، ويمكن بسهولة تحقيق تكامل نظام التوزيع الذكي المتنوع.

  • EngyBrick Distributed Intelligent Power Monitoring Module

    وزعت EngyBrick وحدة مراقبة الطاقة الذكية

    يدور نظام EngyBrick System حول حل وحدات توزيع الطاقة الذكية ، والذي تم تخصيصه لمساعدة العملاء على تحسين كفاءة عملهم وتقليل ميزانية شراء الأصول وتكلفة التثبيت بشكل كبير ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين أفضل وضع تثبيت مناسب وأفضل وضع تشغيل موفر للوقت. يتكون النظام من الحصول على إشارة الاتصالات ومراقبة الجهد ، ومراقبة التيار جزأين. يعتمد النظام وضع مصدر طاقة ناقل مستقل ، منفذ RJ45 متصل بكل وحدات مكونة. يعتمد تشغيلها وضع المفتاح الواحد لتكوين العنوان في الحقل. يمكنه أيضًا تكوين المعلمات ووضع عمل الوحدة عبر شاشة العرض.

  • PMC200S Multifunctional Power Meter

    PMC200S عداد الطاقة متعدد الوظائف

    1 المقدمة

    يستخدم PMC200 Power Parameter Tester على نطاق واسع في نظام إدارة الطاقة ، وأتمتة المحطات الفرعية ، وأتمتة شبكة التوزيع ، وتوزيع الطاقة في المناطق الفرعية ، والأتمتة الصناعية ، والبناء الذكي ، ولوحة التبديل الذكية ، وخزانة التبديل ، وما إلى ذلك. المعدات التقليدية مثل محول الطاقة الكهربائية ، أداة العرض الرقمية ، وحدة الحصول على البيانات ومحلل المسجل ، إلخ. تخفض الأغراض المتعددة التكلفة ، ويسهل اتصال الأسلاك البسيط الاختبار.

Specialize In Electric Power Testing & Measurement
  • head_banner_01

Multifunctional Power Meter

  • Three-Phase Network Multifunctional Power Meter IP52 / 0.05Hz PMC180NS

    Three-Phase Network Multifunctional Power Meter IP52 / 0.05Hz PMC180NS

    Single / Three Phase AC System
    220 voltage
    Power Quality Analysis

  • PMC96 series three-phase electric monitoring meter

    PMC96 series three-phase electric monitoring meter

    Overview

    PMC96 series three-phase electric monitoring meter adopts Segment type LCD screen、beautiful and grand,high contrast; With high-speed processor as the core, measurement of electric parameters using 22 AD, electric energy metering, wide dynamic range, high accuracy. Can optional configure various binary、relay、RS-485 communication module, can easily fulfill the integration of various intelligent distribution system.

  • PMC72 Series Three-phase Electric Monitoring Meter

    PMC72 Series Three-phase Electric Monitoring Meter

    Overview

    PMC72 series three-phase electric monitoring meter adopts Segment type LCD screen、beautiful and grand,high contrast; With high-speed processor as the core, measurement of electric parameters using 22 AD, electric energy metering, wide dynamic range, high accuracy. Can optional configure various binary、relay、RS-485 communication module, can easily fulfill the integration of various intelligent distribution system.

  • EngyBrick Distributed Intelligent Power Monitoring Module

    EngyBrick Distributed Intelligent Power Monitoring Module

    EngyBrick System is about smart power distribution modules solution, which are dedicated to assisting clients improving their working efficiency and greatly reducing their asset purchase budget and installation cost, providing users the best convenient  installation mode and the best time-saving commissioning mode.   The system consist of communication signal acquisition&voltage monitoring, current monitoring two parts. The system adopt independent bus power supply mode, RJ45 port connecting with each component modules.  Its commissioning adopts one-key mode for address configuration in the field.  it also can configure the parameters and the module working mode via the display screen.

  • PMC200S Multifunctional Power Meter

    PMC200S Multifunctional Power Meter

    1.Introduction

    PMC200 Power Parameter Tester is widely used for energy management system, substation automation, distribution network automation, subdistrict power distribution, industrial automation, intelligent building, intelligent switchboard, switch cabinet, etc. It integrates the digitization, intellectualization and networking together, to replace the traditional equipments such as electric quantity transducer, numeric display instrument, data acquisition unit and recorder analyzer, etc. The multi-purpose lows the cost, and the simple wire connection simplifies the testing.